Home » About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Winter in Ontario's Highlands
2016.01.13
|
Winter in Ontario's Highlands

 

Our Office

The Ontario’s Highlands Tourism Organization’s office is located in Pembroke, Ontario. Our hours are 8 am to 4 pm, Monday to Friday.

Address:

Ontario’s Highlands Tourism Organization
9 International Drive, Suite 129
Pembroke, ON K8A 6W5

Phone:

613-629-6486

Toll Free:

855-629-6486

Fax:

613-629-6488

Email:

ac.otho]ta[ofni

 

Our Team

The OHTO has a dedicated team of individuals who are working to build tourism in the region.

Nicole Whiting

Executive Director
nicole.whiting@ohto.ca
613-629-6486 x 201

Stephanie Hessel

Tourism Development & Industry Relations Coordinator
stephanie.hessel@ohto.ca
613-629-6486 x 204

Julie Mulligan

Marketing Manager
julie.mulligan@ohto.ca
613-629-6486 x 202

Kasia Wind

Communications Coordinator
kasia.wind@ohto.ca 
613-629-6486 x 206

Carly Freeman

Social Media Coordinator and Brand Ambassador
carly.freeman@ohto.ca
613-629-6486 x 205 

Jennifer Gilmer

Content Coordinator
jennifer.gilmer@ohto.ca
613-629-6486 x 203 

About Us

The Ontario's Highlands Tourism Organization (OHTO) is one of 13 Regional Tourism Organizations created by the Ontario government to increase tourism to the province. The OHTO covers a large region in eastern Ontario which includes the counties of Frontenac, Haliburton, Hastings, Lanark, Lennox and Addington, and Renfrew.

Government of Ontario

Get In Touch

Our office hours are 8 am to 4 pm, Monday to Friday.

Address:
Ontario's Highlands Tourism Organization
9 International Drive, Suite 129
Pembroke, ON K8A 6W5

Phone: 613-629-6486

Toll Free: 855-629-6486

Fax: 613-629-6488

Email: ac.otho]ta[ofni

! Warning: We have detected that you are using IE6 (Internet Explorer 6). Some features, such as the membership sign-up form, will not work in your browser.
We recommend that you upgrade your browser to one of the following: Download recent version of Firefox or Download recent version of Internet Explorer (IE).
You may also call 1-855-629-6486 in order to register your business directly with OHTO.

New Server